Oregon State Senate

Listed below are all current Oregon State Senators, their Capitol phone numbers, and email, office and website addresses.

Open Menu
Member Content

Senator Herman Baertschiger Jr.​

Party: Republican
District: 2

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1702
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-403, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.HermanBaertschiger@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/baertschiger


Senator Alan Bates

Party: Democrat
District: 3

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1703
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-205, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.AlanBates@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bates


Senator Lee Beyer

Party: Democrat
District: 6

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1706
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-419, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.LeeBeyer@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/beyer/


Senator Brian Boquist

Party: Republican
District: 12

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1712
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-305, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.BrianBoquist@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/boquist


Senator Ginny Burdick

Party: Democrat
District: 18

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1718
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-213, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.GinnyBurdick@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/burdick


Senator Peter Courtney

Party: Democrat
District: 11

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1600
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-201, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.PeterCourtney@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/courtney


Senator Michael Dembrow

Party: Democrat 
District: 23

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1723
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-407, Salem, OR 97301
Email: Sen.MichaelDembrow@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/dembrow


Senator Richard Devlin

Party: Democrat
District: 19

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1719
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-211, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.RichardDevlin@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/devlin


Senator Chris Edwards

Party: Democrat
District: 7

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1707
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-411, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ChrisEdwards@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/edwardsc


​Senator Ted Ferrioli

Party: Republican
District: 30

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1950
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-323, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.TedFerrioli@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/ferrioli


Senator Sara Gelser

Party: Democrat  
District: 8

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1708
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-405, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.SaraGelser@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/gelser


​Senator Fred Girod

Party: Republican
District: 9

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1709
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-401, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.FredGirod@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/girod


​Senator Bill Hansell

Party: Republican
District: 29

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1729
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-423, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.BillHansell@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/hansell


Senator Mark Hass

Party: Democrat
District: 14

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1714
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-207, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.MarkHass@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/hass


Senator Betsy Johnson

Party: Democrat
District: 16

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1716
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-209, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.BetsyJohnson@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/johnson


​Senator Tim Knopp

Party: Republican
District: 27

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1727
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-309, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: sen.timknopp@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/knopp


​Senator Jeff Kruse

Party: Republican
District: 1

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1701
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-315, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.JeffKruse@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/kruse


​Senator Laurie Monnes Anderson

Party: Democrat
District: 25

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1725
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-413, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.LaurieMonnesAnderson@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/monnesanderson


​Senator Rod Monroe

Party: Democrat
District: 24

apitol Phone: 503-986-1724
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-409, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.RodMonroe@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/monroe


Senator Alan Olsen

Party: Republican
District: 20

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1720
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-425, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.AlanOlsen@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/olsen


Senator Floyd Prozanski

Party: Democrat
District: 4

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1704
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-415, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.FloydProzanski@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/prozanski


Senator Chuck Riley

Party: Democrat
District: 15

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1715
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-303, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ChuckRiley@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/riley


Senator Arnie Roblan

Party: Democrat
District: 5

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1705
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-417, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ArnieRoblan@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/roblan


​Senator Diane Rosenbaum

Party: Democrat
District: 21

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1700
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-223, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.DianeRosenbaum@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/rosenbaum


Senator Chip Shields

Party: Democrat
District: 22

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1722
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-421, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ChipShields@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/shieldsc


​Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Party: Democrat
District: 17

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1717
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-215, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ElizabethSteinerHayward@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/steinerhayward


Senator Kim Thatcher

Party: Republican
District: 13

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1713
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-307, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.KimThatcher@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/thatcher


Senator Chuck Thomsen

Party: Republican
District: 26

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1726
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-316, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.ChuckThomsen@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/thomsen


Senator Doug Whitsett

Party: Republican
District: 28

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1728
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-311, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.DougWhitsett@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/whitsett


Senator Jackie Winters

Party: Republican
District: 10

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1710
Capitol Address: 900 Court St NE, S-301, Salem, OR, 97301
Email: Sen.JackieWinters@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/winters


Total Views: 1194 ,